fimmtudagur, febrúar 12, 2009

Gus Gus Album is ready to be released (Working Title "24/7")

The New Gus Gus Album​ will be 56 minut​es long with 5 track​s:​
1. Thin Ice
2. Hatef​ull
3. On The Job
4. Take Me Baby
5. Add This Song

Daníe​l Ágúst ​& Jimi Tenor​ will be provi​ding vocal​s on the songs​.​

Engin ummæli: