mánudagur, mars 22, 2010

Stafrænn Hákon "Sanitas" Released by Kimi Records in April 2010

Stafrænn Hákon's "Sanitas" Album to be released on Icelandic Kimi Records Label in April 2010
Stafrænn Hákon
's new album contains 12 new songs by Ólafur Josephsson & band
The Album will be released in the USA on Darla Records & in Asia on Happy Prince Label.
Ólafur Josephsson had been living in Denmark for 1 years, but he has settled again in Iceland.
Stafrænn Hákon plays @ next Duplex Concert on 31. March downtown 101.

Engin ummæli: