föstudagur, júní 12, 2009

First Artists announced for Iceland Airwaves Festival 14-18. October 2009

Iceland Airwaves 2009 / Mr. Destiny confirmed the first acts for this years festival. It takes places from 14-18. October 2009. Hope to see you there!
International artists are: Micachu And The Shapes, Metronomy, James Yuill, Thecocknbullkid, Casio Kids, Golden Filter, Nina Kinerd & Golden Silvers.
Icelandic artists are: Reykjavík !, Sudden Weather Change, Agent Fresco, Mammút, FM Belfast, Jeff Who?, Retro Stefson, Vicky, Cliff Clavin, Hjaltalín, Gus Gus, Eberg, Dikta, Oculus, Benni Crespo´s Gang, Esja, Olafur Arnalds, Æla, Bárujárn, Sykur, Me, The Slumbering Napoleon, Miri, Swords of Chaos, Leaves , Dynamofog, Langiseli & Skuggarnir
More to be announced soon.
Already confirmed partnerships are: Moshi Moshi, Kerrang & Kimi Records

Engin ummæli: