mánudagur, mars 02, 2009

múm Song “Asleep in a Hiding Place” on "Causes 2" Charity Album

"Causes 2" CD with one song by Icelandic band múm.
Tracks are:
1 Black Moth Super Rainbow: “Happy Melted City”
2 The Decemberists: “After the Bombs (Live)”
3 Devendra Banhart: “White Reggae Troll”
4 Diplo: “Wassup Wassup (Samim Remix)”
5 Federico Abuele: “Luna Y Sol”
6 Gnarls Barkley: “Mystery Man”
7 LCD Soundsystem: “Starry Eyes (Original)”
8 My Morning Jacket: “Highly Suspicious (VHS or Beta Remix)”
9 Matthew Dear: “When She Don’t Need Me”
10 múm: “Asleep in a Hiding Place”
11 Neon Neon: “I Lust U [feat. Cate Le Bon] (DJ Eli Escobar Remix)”
12 RJD2: “Wherever”
13 Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings: “It Hurts to Be Alone”
14 Tim & Eric: “Petite Feet [feat. Sylvia Gordon] (Devlin & Ghostdad Remix)”
Pre-Order @ http://waxploitation.shop.musictoday.com/Product.aspx?cp=12510&pc=W6DD01

Engin ummæli: