laugardagur, desember 05, 2009

Vonbrigði "Sexy" Video

Vonbrigði ("Disappointment") Video made by Icelandic engineer Borgar Garðarsson. This song "Sexy" is one of 7 songs on their LP "Kakófónía" (Cacophony) released in 1983 on Icelandic Gramm Label. But also issued in the UK on the Shout label (Shout-MX 003-1983).
1. We.
2. Flesh
3. Nothing
4. Sexy
5. The Nature Of Others And Their Interference
6. Cacomania
7. Bummer

Vonbrigði @ MySpace

Engin ummæli: