miðvikudagur, nóvember 18, 2009

Noise Debut Album "Divided" Released

The band Noise released its Debut Album caled "Divided".
The Track List:
A Stab In The Dark
Voice Inside
Can..t rain forever
Never Say Never
The Brightest Day
Beautiful Distraction
Only A Dream
Sea Of Hurt
Heavy Mellow
Noise @ MySpace

1 ummæli:

corky sagði...

"DIVIDED" is noise´ 3rd album & has not been released yet.

The bands debut album was released in 2003 & is called "Pretty Ugly"

Their second album; "Wicked was released in Nov.2006

So DIVIDED is the 3ed album which is currently unreleased.