mánudagur, ágúst 13, 2007

múm New Video "They Made Frogs Smoke 'Til They Exploded"

Watch the new video of múm for the Song "They Made Frogs Smoke 'Til They Exploded" of the forthcoming Album "go go smear the poison ivy".
Tracklisting of this new Album (FATCD46) will be:
1. blessed brambles
2. a little bit, sometimes
3. they made frogs smoke ‘til they exploded

4. these eyes are berries
5. moon pulls
6. marmalade fires
7. rhuubarbidoo
8. dancing behind my eyelids
9. school song misfortune
10. i was her horse
11. guilty rocks
12. winter (what we never were after all)
We are anxious and gladdened to offer you to come see our new music video on our page. It's both entertaining and confusing. It was drawn, glued, cutted and brought to life by one of our bestest and oldest friends Ingibjörg Birgisdóttir, who also made the all the artwork for our forthcoming album and whatnot. Inga is also a part of the band seabear.

Engin ummæli: